Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RENEEhlove1

50 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mr. Right I am looking for you. That said, I do know what I am looking for! Maybe he is here???

In her own words

Hello !I have put my profile up on sites but I never seem to keep it up long because I love face to face meetings ,this whole computerdating thing....... HMMM.....but I thought I would give this time a good try . Who knows who mr. Right is or Where , Right? Positive thinker most of the time you know glass half full type not half empty. Try to keep very positive thinkers around me at all times ( a must) I love kids. I do not have any myself ( ok if he does) love dogs most small ones though. Not much into cats. Looking for that special someone to live, and love with. Would love to meet someone who is in touch with who is really is. Striving to be the best he can be, not perfect in any way but perfect for me and at peace with himself. Must be professional, artsy is cool., have a strong faith in god, wants to be in a loving long term relationship. Not looking for dates, that easy.... Looking for more substance. No pic no response sorry that's just how it is. I am very straight to the point, I know what I want, and what I like. I will repeat my self " Not looking for perfection but perfect for me.".... I am fun young at heart and spontaneous, so must be more than ok with that, Please no past love issues, hey we all have a past love that may have cause some hurt fillings, but it's not anyone else's problem, dont want to sound like i dont understand because i do, just looking for someone who is past that:) so please thats a No no. Don't want to waist yours or my time so if your not looking for a meaningful, loving committed relationship at this time that cool.... Just keep it moving Lol..... At this stage of life it's all about HAPPINESS!! He is versatile able to go to basketball game, and then to a musical, the met, musiums, etc..... Strong, sweet, kind, loving, likes to hold hands, good kisser, open minded, emotionally stable,healthy, please no drinking issues, or drugs man. My friend and love in life!!!! WE must have chimistry!!! We can have all of the above but with out chimistry it just doesn't work, with it, IS HOW GREAT LOVE BEGINS, and all the above goes out the window..... Lol. Love TRUMPS all. I don't always get a chance to check my messages, sorry But trust me I will contact you as soon as I can:) if i think we have something in common. looking forward to meeting. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have had 3. None now. But when I get more time I will get another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, strip, bookstores, jazz spots.

Favorite things

PLove sushi, pizza, tacos corn tortilla, fried chicken, love action and love stories working out. Out doors.,

For fun

I love a great musical or live performance. Good conversation over good food and good people. Book stores, library, the strip, travel, comedy, dancing and singing.....

Last read

The alchemist, bible, a course in miracles...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college