
markinnorcal

36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-39 within 2 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good luck, we're all counting on you!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Mark! Who am I looking for? You're sporty, laugh easily, like kids and animals (cats, dogs, maybe not alligators).. You have close friends, are clever and witty, sometimes into shenanigans, hijinx, and tomfoolery. You are a flirt, you'd know how to draw me in, yet keep that shy twinkle in your eyes. You help kids, are fond of sunsets, excited by thunderstorms, and sometimes you want to cuddle up and eat popcorn. You're happiest in a monogamous and caring relationship. I'm outdoorsy (hiking and camping). I've been around the world, twenty countries, hundreds of cities, 35 states. I lived in Seoul for a year. I've skydived (out of a helicopter even), run a marathon in boots, done a 100k bike ride, and enjoy motocross. I'm a pilot and flight instructor in planes and gliders, and have 5 state soaring records. I'm handy around the house, and enjoy sailing. On the gentler side, I rescue cats, do volunteer work with kids, and yes I save snails who have wandered onto the sidewalk. You read this far, send a message! You can't resist a clever man in a sombrero :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

My cat is a quite large russian blue named Sparki. She looks like a tea cozy and purrs loudly. My fish is a beta named Bobo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Inn for brunch. Dirt Candy. Torst. Nights and Weekends. The Jane Hotel. Backgammon by a fireplace with wine. Brooklyn, Skiing the Catskills, Port Jefferson, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Big Sur, Hawaii, wineries, dancing.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Making people laugh. Teaching someone how to fly. Dancing in the car. That grin-you-can't-wipe-off feeling. Hugging my baby girl. Movies in 3D. Jazz clubs 'till dawn.

For fun

Anchoring my sailboat with a band playing, a sunset dinner party with friends and family. Any movie in 3D, dancing in the street to a random street band, biking in new neighborhoods, campfires.

Last read

Innovate Like Edison.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a well-known internet commerce company doing algorithmic merchandising based in NYC. I got asked out on a date once by a recruiter...awkward!
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am 43, not 33, but the site has no way to fix it :/ Hmmm...might have to just start over? My daughter thinks it is sooo funny...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral