Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chelleliz4

37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see.

In her own words

I am an adventurous, clever, creative, dynamic person who makes a concerted effort to make the most out of life and all the experiences that I have. I am forever optimistic, a little idealistic, but still pretty grounded. I’d say that I am open minded, honest, confident, creative, artistic, smart, fun, driven, utilitarian, affectionate, caring, happy, and active. I am an introverted extrovert. I am often the life of the party but then require solitude to recharge (INFP). My friends say that I have a 32 year old persona who is lucky enough to live in a body that looks 28, but my actual age is 37. The most common thing I hear when I first meet someone and they learn my age is "Oh my god, I thought you were 28". or "wow you look so young". or "you're lying, there is no way you are 37." LOL I’m a forensic architect, a career which is both technical and creative. I hang off buildings for litigation or insurance investigations and design building repairs to preserve or fix them. I am quick to learn, love to learn, computers come easy to me. I know a little about a whole lot of things, graphic and film editing, 3D modeling and animation, computer drafting, basic HTML and CSS. I am really good at individualized studious activities, but really bad at playing pool :) I have 2 sweet and beautiful daughters who are probably just about the coolest kids you would ever meet. They do have a dad, who is local and has them a couple days a week at the least. I have a live-in nanny as well. I do have time for a social life and dating because of these people. I would not introduce you to my girls until we have gotten to know each other for a while. However, whoever dates me, needs to be open to children being in your life at some point. They will always be part of my life and living in my home at least some of the time. If you cannot see yourself being a good friend and role model them, then please spare us the trouble now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one really sweet senior kitty and one dog that I rescued from a shelter 4 years ago.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Seattle and surrounding outdoors in general. I love traveling around the area and seeing new things; and also traveling to places that are warm! I like hanging out in Ballard, Belltown, Capitol Hill, anywhere in the city!

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music (good hip hop, eclectic, experimenal pop, indie), art (surrealism, modern, impressionist), architecture (historic, neoclassic, tree houses, modern), food (thai, mexican street food, trying new foods), good coffee, red wine, fresh air, trees

For fun

Jogging, yoga, lifting, walking, hiking, being outdoors, healthy eating, reading, learning, creating, designing, seeing art and live music, writing, experiencing new things, traveling and seeing new places, creating new moments and experiences.

Last read

Where wizards stay up late- a book about the history of the internet ,a UX design book, and Brain Rules. Typically I Iike reading nerdy things- to learn, or books that are philisophical in nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a unique architectural company where I do building forensics, investigations, and repair design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in a higher power, but I have trouble believing in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor of Science in Architecture