
caramia1414

31 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy Italian who loves to laugh and makes really good toast. Seriously.

In her own words

I never know what to really say in these things. I have come to the conclusion that I am not looking for a specific person. I feel like yes, I should know what I want, but also, I like to be pleasantly surprised and I've learned that sometimes, its unexpected. But mind you, I said PLEASANTLY surprised. I am looking for someone to have fun with, have a real connection with and can add (not complete) to my now exciting life. I love to laugh, and I have a very interesting, dry, sarcastic sense of humor and would like to find that in someone else. I come a big Italian family, so I know good people when I see them...or else... Just kidding. I think. Also, wine is very much a part of my culture. At least I am telling myself that. I love being outside. I am a runner, and love a good work out..Just became a huge fan of Cross Fit. However, I definitely am not the obsessive type of workout-er. I consider myself to be pretty spiritual, while trying to figure out the meaning of life. Well, maybe not in so many words, but have been learning a lot about myself and have begun to really appreciate things for what they are, and not worry about changing them. I am a pretty easy going, caring, happy-go-lucky kinda gal. Perfect take home to mom material. I eat mostly everything...although I am trying to be a little more conscious of what I eat, I have considered and tried being vegan/vegetarian. But I find I dream of hamburgers so....that just isn't possible. Anywho, if my little blurb tickles your fancy, then yes. However, I know I am really not that proficient in writing about myself. I am much better in person. At least I am telling myself that. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

beach, Italia, little dive bars.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love all music for the most part. CHOCOLATE. I love wine. I think I said that already...Dogs, quantum physics. I love good convo. Challenge me and I will challenge you. Banter. Italian food...all food...

For fun

Movies, Hiking, Dancing, Love a good museum. Ghost Hunting. Yes, I said it. Don't be scared. Toast making.

Last read

Proof of Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer and such.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am and Italian mixed with some Irish...olive skin, blue eyes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual in my own way. Trying to feel my way through this crazy world. There is something that connects us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Arizona