
heavenclears

30 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just being me...

In her own words

Well I've been living in South Florida now for about 7 years. I grew up around Pittsburgh, Pa (GO STEELERS!!!!) I'm a pretty laid back easy going person. I'm not the craziest person you've met, but I'm not the dullest either. I believe if you can't laugh at yourself, then you aren't having fun. If you ask me something, I will answer. I'm an only child and no I am not spoiled. My family is my world. My friends are my sanity. I'm looking for someone who will challenge me, who will make me laugh, and who will support me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Milo and my cat's name is Figero. I have a fish at work named Chief.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is the Melting Pot, it's a slow relaxing meal and perfect for friends. I like a wild and crazy bar from time to time and I like a cozy coffee shop. My favorite vacation so far has been to Rome. I love to travel.

Favorite things

I love pierogies, favorite color orange, when it's raining outside I like to curl up and watch a scary movie. Favorite book I've read in the past 5 years would have to be WICKED. Tv shows- House (so sad it's over), Grey's Anatomy, and True Blood.

For fun

Typically what I do for fun is.... go to movies, dinner, bar, sometimes club. I like to try new things. On the weekends, I'll take my dog to the dog park. Pending the weather, I like to ride the mountain bike trails at Markham Park.

Last read

Outside of assigned readings for school - Game of Thrones Book 1. I'm currently reading Book 2. Typically, I like to read the sci fi, fantasy type books. I've read the Sookie Stackhouse and The Hunger Games Series. I also like the author Oliver Sacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a behavior analyst. Currently, I work at a private therapy agency that provides services for children with Autism Spectrum Disorder.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family's mainly Italian. I have some German and some Czech in my blood as well.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in school for my Ph.D in International Psychology.