
wtr55

39 year old man | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've GOT to be joking!

In his own words

Had anyone asked me about this online dating thing a few years ago, I probably would have laughed and made some kind of smart-alec comment. Yet, now here I am. I'm a motivated guy who is always looking to improve myself or my surroundings. Whether it's going back to school to get a second master's degree, tearing up the carpet in my house and putting down hardwood, or training for my first marathon, I'm always looking for the next project to start. I can be sarcastic like there's no tomorrow and have no problem laughing at myself when the inevitable bone-headed situation arises. I'm looking for a down-to-earth girl who likes to laugh and doesn't take herself too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs and just adopted a 2 yr old Pyrenees mix who is quickly becoming my best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My pop's lakehouse in Michigan. Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica. Vancouver, BC. Charleston, SC. Give me a warm, sunny beach and I'm also happy.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Not a huge TV watcher but will watch anything if it captures my interest. Have an ecclectic taste in music. If it sounds good, I like it. Like to try different kinds of food and love to grill.

For fun

I'm a bit of a science geek, so any kind of museum, zoo, etc, is always fun for me. In the summer, I'll do just about anything if it's outdoors. Huge Cubs fan and love Wrigley.

Last read

I like to read when I'm not crazy busy. But when I do read, I tend to prefer non-fiction. If I'm going to take the time to read, I'd like to learn something from it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
You know that science teacher who has all the interesting animals and exotic plants growing in the classroom? That's me. But the plan is to become a principal and superintendent, or work in education finance.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Here's a neat tidbit...I'm related to a former U.S. President.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral