Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

allison_wndrlnd2

28 year old woman | Lititz, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let the road lead us where it will.

In her own words

Life is great. However, it tastes infinitely better when shared. If you believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself, then keep reading. The very least you should know about me: I always have a tube of Chapstick on hand; I love to play the piano; and I have no shame reflex when it comes to singing along to the radio while in the car (earplugs are optional, yet highly recommended!). I support open and honest communication between two people and believe that should be at the heart of any relationship if it is to succeed. A great communicator is a skilled listener first and foremost. I will bring that strong sense of empathy and understanding to the relationship. I will strive to understand your points of view and will always respect your feelings, ideas and opinions without ever compromising your privacy about them. I just hope you will return the favor in kind. I admire a man who is confident and self-assured yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. He maintains an upbeat and positive outlook on life and when life throws the occasional stumbling block onto his path, he simply turns it over into a stepping stone to something better. Of course, a sense of humor is a non-negotiable element. You must have that in order to move forward with me. You have to be able to laugh, especially at yourself. (Trust me…there will be plenty of opportunities on my end!) So, if any of this resonates with you, then let’s just make that initial connection. No rush. No hurry. Let’s just see if there is possibility written all over this and let the road lead us where it will.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Grace and Anna are my two cats. I do like dogs and would like to have one, but for now, cats are the most apartment-friendly pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travel diary is still rather slim and I would like to make my passport a favorite book one day. A dream destination of mine is Ireland. I have been to the Dominican Republic.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite foods include Italian, a good steak, or a scoop of strawberry ice cream. Some of my go-to spots are Annie Bailey’s and Bube's Brewery (for trivia, of course). TV Shows are "The Walking Dead," "Hart of Dixie," and "Melissa & Joey."

For fun

Far from high maintenance yet never short on fun, I like to play the piano; listen to music (Jason Mraz and Matt Nathanson are two of my favorite artists!); do some cycling or running; go to baseball games; or play trivia with friends.

Last read

I love to lose myself in the pages of a good book. My current read is "The Beautiful American." Jane Austen is my favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a math teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestral roots are primarily based in Germany and in Ireland, along with some Welsh influences.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I am of the Christian faith, I do not attend church on a regular basis. However, my beliefs are still important to me and it would be nice to share in this dynamic with my match.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In addition to my undergraduate degree in Education, I also hold a Master’s degree in Business.