

37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
...just waiting to be caught...

In her own words

Let's see...for starters, I'm, take what you read as an "appetizer" into my world...there's much more than this! ;-) I'm a positive person and try to see the good in people. I can be laid back but have a serious "go get 'em" side as well. A few words that friends use to describe me are gregarious, honest, loyal, caring and generous...well, that's what they say to my face, anyway! ;-) I have strong morals and believe in doing right by others. I live by the golden rule and really do believe in what goes around comes around and everything (good and bad) happens for a reason. Things will reveal themselves in due time...and sometimes not - you just gotta roll with the punches. I am fun, loving, compassionate, honest (to a fault) and passionate! I am true and very loyal to those in my life, and keep a very tight and small circle of friends and acquaintances. I can be outgoing but have also been known to be quiet and shy at times. I enjoy going out but enjoy being home and keeping it low key as well. I love variety and want to experience and see it all...or at least most of it! I love, music, travel, art, nature...etc...! I love a variety of foods and really enjoy cooking…so, it's important that you have a healthy appetite! ;-) As far as "he" goes… I really appreciate a man who's got "it" but isn't boastful or arrogant. A man who knows how to communicate and to whom chivalry is second nature. Someone who is honest, loyal, compassionate towards others and who has a positive outlook on life and can appreciate the simple things. Last, but certainly not least...I believe in eating healthy and keeping in shape. It's also vital that you lead a healthy lifestyle, so if fast food is on the menu on a frequent basis, and you don't like to be active, we probably won't get along. That's a nutshell view of me...I'd love to hear more about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a four-year-old Staffy named Bella...she's AWESOME! ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Dead Sea, Amsterdam, Swallow Cliff, The Hang Gliding Bluff, the beach on a starry night. A few places I've never been but would love to visit - Fiji, Australia, Costa Rica, Greece, Italy, Spain, Scotland, Africa...I could go on and on!

Favorite things

Favorite color - red. A few things I love: a full moon; sunsets; watermelon; an ice cold Stella; red wine; comedy; live music; acoustic guitar; a perfectly prepared steak...medium please! Lightning bugs in the summertime and my dog, of course!

For fun

Way too much to get into with only 250 characters at my disposal! ;-) I enjoy going out to the movies but love them just as well from my couch! Love bike riding, traveling and going to Hawks games! I love exploring new restaurants with great company!

Last read

Homework, but also in and out of reading "This Explains Everything"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a bit of a Middle Eastern / "Eur-Asian" Armenian, Jordanian & Palestinian combo!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian...that may mean something different to various people, but I believe the essence of it remains the's about your personal relationship with's not about how "good" you's about the condition of your heart.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business/Organizational Management