Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mbradel101

27 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a laid back and caring person who always...

In his own words

I'm a laid back and caring person who always tries to be considerate of others. I'd like to think that I'm a fun guy to be with and always try to cheer people up by making them laugh...which sometimes doesn't work out lol. I love my sports teams: Ravens and the O's. Just recently, I've been practicing my extreme ribbon dancing....bahaha Some other random facts about me: I love a good beer, I thoroughly enjoy cooking for other people, and I'm a total geek (comic books, video games, etc). Don't try to beat me at a sarcasm battle...cause I'll win :) I'm a little shy but once I get comfortable, the floodgates open (I can be very very silly). Music is a big part of my life too. Everything from pop to oldies, classic rock, jazz, and just about everything else. I've been playing music since I was a kid and still love to every now and then. Guitar, drums, and, the piano are just few of my favorite instruments to play. I'd like to meet someone who's easy going, kindhearted and sweet, and a goofball. I'm at the point where I enjoy a night in more than going out so that's always a plus....and lots of Netflix 😎 Just be yourself!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Chip! I'm gonna come at you like a spider monkey!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Downtown Annapolis, Rehobeth/Dewey Beach/Bethany Beach, Washington DC, Camden Yards, anything in Arizona, SoCal

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I totally dig a good TV show; Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Lost, Fringe are just a few of my favorites. I loooove Mexican food and grilling out BBQ chicken/burgers/steaks. Playing music, tennis, being with family, spending time with my nephew.

For fun

O's and Ravens games, concerts, spending time with friends, traveling, cooking/grilling, watching movies/TV shows, gaming, reading, playing my guitar/piano, anything water related, the Food Network

Last read

Lots of comics!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree