Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

horsefun2008

45 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Heathy Balance is what it is all about.

In her own words

Confident in my work and my ability to learn and experience new things. passionate about everything I do. Work hard but love to play and enjoy nature and all it has to offer. Entertaining with family and friends, and children all around, outdoors, camping near a body of water would be the ultimate. Love the holidays as an excuse to get everyone together. Parklike settings, mountains, lakes, creeks, oceans, boating, fishing are all favorite words. I love my family and want one of my own. I am a loving and compassionate individual, creative in so many ways, the type that goes the extra mile in all I do. Not scared to get my hands dirty. I love to build things. Home Depot, Orchard Supply, Lowes, and Costco are truly my favorite stores. I love a warm and welcoming environment and naturally create that in my own home. Independent and positive, nonmaterialistic, but yet has good taste and a natural flare for design. I would love to live in the country. I lived in suburban and metropolitan areas all my life. I love to garden, turns out I have a green thumb ,which I discovered over the past couple years. I understand the meaning of commitment both personally and professionally. Honesty, Integrity, Commited, Compassion, and self respect are qualities I respect. Someone that understands that selfishness is a choice, I choice they are not willing to make. What you see is what you get. Someone that is happy with their life and wants someone to share in and compliment their life. A best friend that you can share everything with and know that he always has your back no matter what. I would be the same in return. I want the person who feels he has everything to offer but is picky about who he offers it too. Not at all shallow but has a depth to him, Someone that everyone loves and respects. A good sense of humor goes a long way. Athletic, outgoing and adventureous because life is an adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any spot that has real down to earth people, love historical sites, Love the outdoors and have such a strong appreciation for it. Love the wildlife, creeks, oceans, rolling hills, mountains and to travel and explore new places and meet new people.

Favorite things

Love to drive, music, good company (fam.and friends). I love being by the water. Riding a horse. I love animals (dogs). Entertaining family and friends outdoors, creating memories. The best things in life don't usually cost a lot . Motorcycles!

For fun

I love the outdoors and everything to do with it. Camping, Boating, Fishing, Horseback riding, Taking the road less traveled, working and being around kids, Gardening, Building and creating things with my own hands, cooking, making people happy.

Last read

I do love to read, just don't read enough for pleasure. The last books I read had to do with History. California History. I like to read home improvement books, landscaping, gardening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I enjoy what I do for now. I like the challenge, and the people and that no two days are alike.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual but not overly religious. I believe it offers a good balance and helps keep things in perspective.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral