
Gina_Anne

28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles of Syracuse, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
My thoughts are my trollops" - name the author and I might love you ;)

In her own words

I live in Austin - unsure why Match thinks I still live in Syracuse - but I can assure you I do not. :) I'm not sure what I'm looking for because I will be moving in a few months. I'll start with friends and see where that goes. I graduated from UT Austin with two degrees in European Studies and Italian. I completed one year of law school and it was not for me. Currently I am applying to graduate school for Industrial Design. I'm intelligent and a very hard worker. I love many, many things, but here are a few of my biggest loves: classic rock, card games (texas hold'em and spades), a good Riesling, books (I probably have over 100 art books in English and Italian), cooking, laughing, sarcasm, smiles, my family (including the crazy cousins in Poggioreale), espresso and cappuccino, playing the piano, gnocchi. I spent a year in Italy during college and speak Italian fluently - I love Europe and hope to someday live there. I would like to find someone who I can talk to about anything and most importantly laugh with. Ideally this person would love all of the aforementioned things that I love, but it wouldn't be interesting if we were 100% alike, would it? Intelligence, sarcasm, and good grammar are huge turn-ons. I'd definitely choose personality and brains over looks any day - although there has to be some physical attraction to jump the hurdle from friendship to anything more. I am very up front and I am not thin - so if you're looking for a VS model, keep looking. Personally, I think the blue eyes/dark hair/freckles combo works for me at any size. I'm an open book and have a very open mind. I love to learn new things and to talk about anything (probably a bit too much). If you want to know anything about me, just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love, love, love my cat, Dante. He plays fetch and is probably bigger than your dog. He really is a dog trapped in a fluffy cat coat.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, anywhere with Karaoke, good italian restaurants. I'm open to new places :) As far as travel: love Europe (especially Sicilia and Roma) and Playa del Carmen... also want to find new favorite travel spots :)

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

art, travel, italy, my family, my cat - Dante, Chipotle, Illustrator, Fusion, Rhino, all kinds of music (311 is my favorite...), Jimmy Johns sandwiches, and home-cooked Italian food.

For fun

I love going to Museums, going out for a drink or just staying home and watching a movie. I also love to play cards.. Texas Hold'em or Spades :D.

Last read

A book on manufacturing techniques for ID.... very exciting, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Making stuff - 3D printing, CNC, etc etc
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Sicilian, Irish, German
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UT Austin and received a dual degree with honors: BA in European Studies and Italian, minor in Art History. Hated law school. Applying for grad school for industrial design.