Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LifeisgoodDC

40 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate, open minded yet grounded Pisces looking for the right catch!

In his own words

Life really is good! I love my job, my new condo and time with friends and my family as well as time by myself to rejuvenate. I travel often for fun, love to try new places to eat and explore in and around DC and often have a few new books ready to be read. I am also focused and fearless. Intense yet mellow. I love myself first so that I can show love for others. I am me and no one else.When it comes to sex I am uninhibited and hoping to find the same with a mongomous guy. So, what is missing? A guy that is fun, grounded, who has values and interests similiar to mine but also interests that can expand mine. I know what I am looking for and even though I been single for a few years I am not afraid to take a plunge into the dating pool but I am not about to settle for second best or deal with head games or drama. There are no mistakes in life, so if you're reading this, there's definitely a reason! Send me a message so we can chat more about the possibilities that await us. I hope to hear from you soon. PS. Bonus points for beach lovers, in all seasons and guys with sexy smiles!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Mr. Neph in my Beta Fish and his approval of you is important!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My new condo, the beach, Lost River, Seattle, Denver,Florida, Sunday afternoon at Jr's, the deck at Nellies, Loreal Plaza, Boston, Maine, the FDR Memorial and Kramer books.

College

Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Country Music, 80's Pop Music, Mini Coopers, Comfort Food, getting lost, expedia, e savers,my niece and nephew, a long nap, a walk on the beach and guys that can smile and make me me laugh. Kenny Chesney!

For fun

I enjoy being active; going out with friends, exploring DC, planning my next vacation, reading a book, going out to eat, visiting my family in NJ, volunteering and laughing- a lot! I also enjoy my tim.

Last read

My Imaginary friend, The Kitchen House and my horoscope in Metro Weekly. I love love Jody Picolt, John Grishman and most gay fiction books. I'd rather be reading then watching TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have my MSW and I am currently a Mental Health Educator and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm the all American guy- and Moms love me. I am comfortable with who I am and always open to meeting others.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but proud to be an Episcopalian!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral