Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KsweetK

29 year old woman | Aldine, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love me the way a drowning man loves air...

In her own words

This lady is open to any and all conversation and pretty objective when it comes to every imaginable topic. :o). And, I love adventures of the mind, body, and spirit...especially when traveling. ...I am seeking a partner, a best friend...a man who is honest with himself and with those whom he interacts with. ...a best friend and one who is not allergic to working-with-his-hands i.e. knows how to use a hammer, a power drill, a wrench...one who can go from steel-toe boots to dress-shoes. Take a spontaneous trip to everywhere, a surprise dinner at a mystery location, or have a quiet night at home with music and wine as we surrender to the sounds of an outdoor breeze. Friendship is beginning of any kind of "relationship", for I have learned [the hard way] that jumping into anything before truly knowing a person is a recipe for disaster...lol. So, take me as l am...I love my child, the color pink, fishing, reading, travel, spontaneity, building a deck or a treehouse, adventure, the mountains of Ashville, NC...to name a few interests.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The museum district, theatres, restaurants/jazz spots, the beach, the hills/mountains of North Carolina...anywhere there's music, art, history and/or culture!

College

Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I'm a musician, so I listen to a lot of everything; TV: Game of Thrones, Spartacus, and a few other series; l love games of strategy -including mental (lol), and anything more, ask me. :o)

For fun

I love puzzles (i.e. cross-word, jigsaw, etc.), getting lost in music (especially music that tells a story, even without lyrics...) from Aretha Franklin to George Strait to Sam Smith to Luciano Pavarotti to Papa Roach; readin; travel, and more!

Last read

3 Harlequin novels...lol; The Power of Your Subconscious Mind; "If you don't feed the time teachers, they'll eat the children"...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Marketing, and l must say that one truly must have patience and passion...with this being my second career, l have a greater appreciation for the profession, although I do plan to return to the world of sales and marketing!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral