
lavitabella_83

31 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-35 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hello! :)

In her own words

I am a recent transplant to Texas. Here is a peek in my world. I was born in the East and been in the West for about 8 years now ... Family is very important to me. I have a double major bachelors degree in Real Estate and Marketing from Atlanta GA, a Paralegal Certificate and a Georgia Real Estate license. I currently work for a real estate company as a Transaction Coordinator / Sr. Paralegal dealing mostly with legal paperwork. Although I am extremely happy where I am professionally, but true success and happiness in life comes from the people around you that you love and love you back, it's about spending time with family and friends, it's about traveling, immersing yourself in new cultures, enjoying warm summers and snow-white winters. I am not looking to rush into a relationship, I am open to building something serious over time with the right person. My ideal partner would be from a good family with strong values. Someone who is honest and truthful.. a nice human who is little adventurous and fun... some one who can make me smile and be a best friend for life! Most importantly, I believe in genuine connection rather than a list of qualities!!! Am I describing you? :) I hope we get to meet !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I wish to have a talking parrot someday! :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dubai, London, Canada

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Hiking the trails, enjoying the beach under the moon, being caught in a rain downpour and running through it. I am open to at least trying something new once and love discovering great restaurants. Poems and art works that have a beautiful meaning.

For fun

Movies, long drives, traveling to explore new places, fine new eateries, beach, meeting up with friends, working out or just sitting home watching TV.

Last read

Millionaire real estate agent by Garry Keller,10 curses that block the blessing, how to win friends n influence people, the one minute manager, think n grow rich, rich dad poor dad, million dollar habits, secrets of a millionaire mind, eat that frog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am drawn to the philosophy rather than the ritual aspects of religion, and seek principles of universality within different faiths. We are all ONE!
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am committed to continued professional development. As a result, I also hold a Georgia real estate license and a Paralegal Certificate from UGA. I tend to gravitate towards people that also appreciate education.