
melindabeggs

42 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is never too late to be what you might have been. - George Eliot

In her own words

Here goes.......... First things first....I LOVE God...I love being a mom...I love people unconditionally…I love to laugh and smile...I have a fun (sometimes twisted) sense of humor...I love to county dance....I like the outdoors, camping, horseback riding and love watching sports (live or on TV) ..I like to travel when I have a spare minute....I can enjoy a good movie at home and snuggling on the couch or a fun active night out on the town…. Enjoy spending time at a ranch, if it’s working or just sittin on the front porch it’s where I want to be. There is just something special about hearing the cows bawling, the crickets curping, and the crackle of a campfire, and being able to see every star in the sky that reminds me how wonderful life can be..... I have 2 children; a son who is 19 in North Dakota working and a daughter who is 17 and a junior in High School. I stay very busy with them. They are growing up fast and I do not intend to miss one minute of it...Do not mind if you have kiddos…Kids are Blessings!!!! I work as an Office Manager for an Oil Field Safety company…so I am not looking for someone to take care of me……I am not afraid of hard work (in any part of my life)...and Looking for balance between work/kids/life..... What am I looking for…better yet who am I looking for … My Best Friend, My Soulmate…..I want someone who loves family.... makes me laugh..... loves to love and be loved….affectionate…semi romantic... will dance with me in the kitchen….who lets me be me…..and won’t make fun of me yelling at the game on TV or tearing up at a sappy movie…….. I strive to live my life to the fullest... every minute is precious. I believe that people may not remember what you say to them but they do remember how you treat them......

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would take you to the beach, moutains, or the lake. Or just to a quiet place to enjoy each others company.

College

Midland College, Midland, TX

Favorite things

Love to country dance. Enjoy watching sports on TV or in person. Music (any genre)

For fun

Country Dancing....Riding Horses.....Watching Sports......

Last read

Standing Under the Rainbow - A novel by Fannie Flag - Love to read...just don't have much time to....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Oil Gas industry as an Office Manager for a Safety Company....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school