
Diggidi

42 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi:) So I'm doin this online thing... and my...

In his own words

Hi:) So I'm doin this online thing... and my pictures are all within a couple of years and totally descriptive of my recent life, and the last thing I'm trying to do is deceive anyone... and maybe just a quick bio; I'm 100% original and uniquely different with everyone... no cuts and copies here (and please don't send me any). I can enjoy simple pleasures as well as extravagant ones, and I'm manly but not too macho, and sensitive but not a cry baby, and adventurous but not a freak, and healthy but not a nut, and patient but not a push over. I'll write some run-on sentences as well but I still know the difference b/w; "their, there, they're", "your, you're", "accept, except", etc... but feel free to type or speak how you'd like with me here, so not judgmental. I don't mind winks either, a great way of testing the water I'd say. I'd like to talk more here if you; -like to smile and have no problem laughing often -are interested in traveling and able to respect other cultures and ideas -can get your hair wet sometimes and are comfortable in a swimsuit and you can swim (or at least float) or it's a desire to learn how -are of the more natural type and don't need a lot of make-up to feel sexy -know moderation but still can have a rockin good time -have time to date and can see spending time cooking meals together a couple of evenings per week -are not judgmental or have too many pet peeves or are of the very opinionated type -able to be sensual and romantic and enjoy kissing with meaning and passion -will totally appreciate and enjoy my simple humble giving and chivalrous ways Total bonus points if; -you have a ski boat or are willing drive mine and have not had any augmentations for non-medical reasons -you like listening to music beyond the genre of pop country -you're a better cook than me or your garden has something mine doesn't -you like to try my shirts on and run around my place in them... while cooking is fine too I know how to bleach my own cloths -you didn't pay anyone to write this for you -you're creative, musical, talented, or passionate about something other than just work or kids -you can picture wanting to feel the beats of my heart

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

I have mine and I hope you have yours! I love finding new ones also for sure!

Favorite things

You might be able to tell... lol. I'm not totally materialistic but there are some things I do like to have. The one object I would definitely like to keep around is my 1982 Glastron Carlson. She's a beauty for sure:) and super duper fast!

For fun

Traveling, boating, skiing, swimming, kayaking, sailing, fishing, trail biking, hiking, cooking, gardening, playing volleyball and about any other sport, hot tubbing, dining, dancing, and a bit more but this box is too small guess I'm too much fun;)

Last read

Probably your profile or today's paper. I read mostly to educated myself but sometimes for fun when there is time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I like what I do and I'm really good at it. I can build about anything out of wood or stone and I work with some metals also.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Open minded here.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference