
lorirn16

34 year old woman | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching

In her own words

Hi!, thanks for checking out my profile: I enjoy a good conversation and if wine is included, even better! I value education, hard work, and living a healthy lifestyle ( I do enjoy food but I eat in moderation and try to burn it off). I am respectful, honest, shy at times, and caring. I like the outdoors and enjoy runs or hikes. I live a positive and happy life ( I try to always smile and laugh), "laughter is the best medicine". I work hard but try to balance it with some rest and relax. I enjoy traveling and been to PR, Miami, Hawaii (3 islands), NY, and my plan is Europe next year. I love dancing and can dance anywhere music is playing! My friends describe me as honest, genuine, caring, and a person they can count on. I am close to my family because they always have my back. I would like to meet a man that is honest, respectful, and hard worker. A special person I can go to Disneyland on dates, take walks on the beach, and spend quality time with. I'd like someone who can make me laugh and is a gentleman. I believe in friendship as the foundation to a long relationship. If this description fits you, then I would like to hear from you! Why Match.com? I have witnessed real life stories where doctors from my workplace have actually married the people they've meet on online dating. FYI: Mission Hills is in the San Fernando Valley and is not Mission Viejo..lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy weekend getaways to SD ,SB, and Vegas. My favorite vacation places thus far are Hawaii (Oahu, Kaui, and Maui) and Miami. I also like hanging out with friends at a bar/lounge.

Favorite things

I like trying new restaurants once in a while, new hiking trails, and a good Thai soup or Pho

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors. I like to go for a morning run, hike, farmer's market, gym or grab a coffee and people watch. I also enjoy listening to music and dancing. I like going to the movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree