
Dom506

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in New England and moved to a number...

In his own words

I grew up in New England and moved to a number of different places before I realized my dream of living in San Diego; I’ve been here almost 4 years now. Staying healthy and active is high on my list but I like to balance it with a good dose of fun. My life needs a soundtrack so I always have music playing (in the room or in my head), and I’m always up for an adventure. I’m as loyal as they come and on a never-ending pursuit to brighten the day of those around me. I’m very driven and self-motivated, from the joy of getting paid to do what I love, to staying fit and active; I have a zeal for life that I apply in everything I do. I never take the love of my family or friends for granted, or miss an opportunity to prove it. It’s all about the company you keep... I feel chemistry is important and I’m interested in someone who is down to earth and grounded in her life. Intellect and loyalty hold importance and both contribute to the time and effort it can take to build something meaningful. Also, fear not ladies, growing up in Maine has taught me how to do manly things like change oil/tires, fix things, build fires and other various things that require skill and your hands.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I really want a dog, I'm planning on getting one soon now that I live in a place that allows them!

Favorite hot spots

I like a lot of the spots around San Diego like La Jolla, Balboa Park, Downtown or exploring any new spot I haven't been to. Outside San Diego I like Maine, Boston, London and Denver; all places I've lived.

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love hanging out with people and just making music or talking, going on adventures and seeing new things.

For fun

I like exploring, hiking, playing sports, or just working out. I enjoy travel when it’s for fun, am determined to get better at surfing, and won’t turn down grabbing a beer. Sometimes I like to jam on the guitar or piano.

Last read

I've been reading a lot of books on Entrepreneurship and Venture Capital lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’ve been at an Aerospace company for the past seven years. I used to work as a Software Engineer writing software for special forces but have since become a leader and oversee a division of engineers.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in a higher power but have no problem with the differing thoughts, views, and beliefs of those around me. Unless maybe you're in a cult or something.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral