
Jujubee513

27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very outgoing, huge people and family person. The best kind of people I enjoy being around are people I can be myself with.

In her own words

I am the oldest of 3 sisters and come from a large family on my mother's side. I am very outgoing, compassionate, love sports (UC football and basketball, Bengals and Reds fan), working hard, enjoying life, exploring and traveling, lakes, good movies, dancing, yoga, wine tasting, vegan restaurants, enjoy traveling to Pennsylvania and Chicago and above all - I am a huge family girl! I am interested in guys who I can be myself around and who can be totally themselves around me. The best kind of connection anyone can have is sharing moments with someone who you can have quirkey to deep and meaningful conversations, laugh and cry with, enjoy every new moment with each other, and enjoys any kind of music (besides country) while cruising in the car!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee dates, Loving Hut cafe, Cabo Mexico, Tennessee Lakes - I love boating and skiing, Japps - love to dance to old time music! Crossroads church

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the Yellowsprings Fair (happens twice a year), making jewelry along with other arts and crafts, wine tastings, vegan restaurants, antique shops, sporting events, taveling, and much more..

For fun

For fun, I enjoy taking trips to Chicago and Pittsburgh to visit my little sisters. I love Friday night wine tastings and going out dancing. Sunday football are my days! I am a big fan of UC football and basketball, Bengals, and Reds.

Last read

The Pact - amazing love story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work at Aeropostale as an Assistant Manager - recently promoted to Merchandise Lead Manager. I work very hard at my job and it is a very demanding occupation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a huge family person. I come from a very large family on my Mother's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to Crossroads Church. I have my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Kent State Unversity and majored in Fashion Merchandising and Design with a minor in Marketing.