
UbuKrol

33 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always thinking one step ahead...I'm like a carpenter, who builds stairs...

In his own words

Hi, how's it going? Thanks for checking me out. I am looking for a woman who is outgoing, a good communicator, appreciates sports, can go with the flow, and has faith in God. I am funny, a good listener, don't take myself too seriously, kinda flawed, but overall, a real treat to be around. It would be great to meet someone I have a lot in common with, but chemistry and understanding are more important; so wink or message me and we'll see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can be happy doing pretty much anything as long as the company is right; but since youre asking.... any wave, any beach, any sporting event. PB, The Cliffs, Encinitas, Adams Morgan, Georgetown, Arlington, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Baltimore, McLean.

Favorite things

Books about, starting your own business, basketball, and social science. Really like Gladwell. Movies-any comedy- dry, slap-stick, ironic, dead-pan, I love all types of humor. Shows- Seinfeld and all of its disciples Food- I'll try anything once.

For fun

Anything by the ocean- surf, volleyball, bike rides, golf, running, or just hanging out.

Last read

Music- Any NPR Tiny Desk Concert series artist. Google it, you won't be sorry Sports- I love all sports. Especially the Redskins and Lakers. Making lists Yeah, I extended "Favorite Things" into "Last Read." I'm a rebel! Did I mention road trips?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I like my job. I am a recruiting analyst for a software company. I like working with people, helping them improve their job situation and looking at numbers.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is from Nicaragua, my father is from Ukraine. I am pretty sure that I am one of the three in the entire world.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and still side with the Jesuits, but I am open to all religions and interpretations of the omnipotent. I went to catholic school k-4 and 9-12.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I listen to ESPN radio and NPR in the morning on the way to work.