Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

aambr2505

40 year old man | Hyde Park, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Let's explore the big city'

In his own words

Describing myself is not my favorite cup of tea, but here I am, trying to describe myself according to how my friends see me. Generally, I am told that I look a lot younger than my actual age. Maybe my young outlook has to do with the fact that I don't drink or smoke, or maybe it is just genetic -- in any case, I'll let you be the judge of that. Despite my young outlook, I am a mature person by heart and i have always been for as long as I can remember, even as a kid. Whenever possible, I like to have fun. Whether it's at the lounge, while driving by making a few sacarstic remarks here and there, or as I am enjoying a good meal at the restaurant. Speaking of driving, it is something that I enjoy as well, but driving in Boston can be a bit challenging at times -- it's unbelievable! As to what I am looking for, I consider myself old enough to prioritize a good personality over beauty. Like the saying goes: " The prettiest peacock doesn't necessarily make the perfect mate." However, a good personality combines with beauty and brain is always a perfect match. I'd like to meet someone who knows how to appreciate other's attention and knows how to return it as well. Someone who lives a drama-free lifestyles, likes to smile, with a sense of style, and embraces the simplest things in life. If that person happens to be you, and you feeI like I meet your expectations, feel free to send a note and see how it goes...thanks for your time.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like dogs. They're great creatures for companionship, "man's best friend," so they say...I don't know if in the future I will own one, but for now I don't.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Paris by far is my favorite hot spot...but locally there are quite a few places in the downtown area with nice atmosphere that I like.

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

As for my favorite things: I love music (different types depending on the mood), comedy shows, good actions movies, warm weather, ice coffee, smoothies, etc.

For fun

On a nice sunny day, I like spending my free time outdoors involving in activities such as; going to movies, restaurants, concerts etc. On a rainy/snowy or not so nice day, I like staying home to watch movies, listening to music or just sleep.

Last read

Besides reading the news or whatever articles I find interesting on the internet, I read mostly academic books for now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree