
bluesmile07

52 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 52-57 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The eyes are the window to the soul..." A man's eyes are the first thing I notice and the attraction grows from there.

In her own words

Most of my pics are within one year: What I am looking for: First of all, a man who is already grounded in himself and his faith in God based on a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. Finding a church home and church family with my partner is important to me too. A sense of humor is key to a close connection as well as a desire to exercise, travel, and explore new experiences together. I really love the beach and dream about a 2nd home in FL one day:) Sharing a fun and a balanced life is the goal too. Leisure: jogging, walking, working out, playing tennis, shopping, movies, reading, travel, and art or history related events (High Museum, Fernbank, art galleries). I love restaurants with sophistication or unique character. An occasional Braves game or sporting event with the right guy is a great date. I actually enjoy college football and watching most sports. Family/Children: Even though I don't have children, I love kids and I am open to a blended family. However, being available and dependable are important characteristics to me. A man who has never been married or has been divorced for many years is probably the best match for me. At this point in my life I want to travel and see more of the world with my best friend/special love. My dream man is loving, faithful, and dependable. He is a well -rounded gentleman who enjoys planning ahead for special dates and still believes in chivalry. I am also attracted to guys who are somewhat athletic but not obsessed with working out. My ideal man is loving, responsible, and faithful. I would describe my humor as silly or playful but not mean spirited. Turn-offs: arrogance, self-focus, rudeness, facial hair, motorcycles, pics that are not current or not of you:) Turn-ons: manners, thoughtulness, intelligence,affection, some athleticism, humor, smiles, likes church, knows the Bible, loves God! Pets: I don't have any pets but I like dogs (allergic to cats).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toured Italy two summers ago and want to go back! Grand Cayman and Aruba are 2 favs; Seaside/Santa Rosa FL or ANY BEACH ; the mountains; a romantic concert at Chastain Park with a picnic basket, candles, and a nice bottle of wine:; High Museum.

Favorite things

I appreciate a wide variety of music, plenty of Pandora ; pedicures and a good foot massage; sunshine:) and white sandy beaches, smiles and hugs; news, learning, laughing; exercise, tennis, a great red wine:).

For fun

exercise, shopping,museums, art exhibits, concerts, reading, playing tennis: traveling: movies, pedicures, funny movies

Last read

I enjoy reading news on economic/political/legal issues, fashion and home decorating magazines, always reading work related material.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching Economics/Government in high school. Was formerly a special education teacher. It took me five years to add on my Social Studies certification but I am really enjoying the new role.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All American girl
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is a very important part of my life. I enjoy church and try to attend at least 2 or 3 times per month.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA FSU BSED UGA MSED GSU