
Kodezzz

28 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Truth: Accept reality and rid your life of falsehood and denial Love: Improve your ability to connect with yourself and others

In his own words

I believe my friends would describe me as witty, funny, outgoing, considerate and energetic. I am also a very driven person and when I set a goal for myself, I accomplish it, it may take years to do, but I get it done. I enjoy being around people that have a good sense of humor and can make me laugh! People that have a positive attitude, and don't let the world get them down. I am grateful that I live in a reality where I can make my goals happen, where my friends support me in any endeavor I choose, where I have the ability to go from one career to another to find my life's true calling while still making good money. I am grateful for my family, because without them, I would not be who I am today! I am grateful that I have met the people I have and they have opened my eyes to the power of shaping my own reality to side-step my own short comings and changing my own mind so I can always be moving forward with my life! My social life is full of people that I wouldn't trade the world for and that I look up to for something they have accomplished or they have a steadfast character that value friends and family above all else. Things that really make me laugh are improv comedy, whether in a comedy club or at a house party, or just a Tuesday afternoon with my friends. I love Jeff Dunham, he took something that is thought to be a useless profession and has made a very good living doing so and has made millions of people laugh! The type of person I am hoping to attract here is one that isn't afraid to dream big and go for her dreams. If you shoot for the moon and miss, you are still among the stars. A woman that has a really good idea of what she wants her life to be, even if she needs some help getting there. I really want someone who wants to learn about other cultures as much as I do, willing to travel across the globe and enjoy other cultures and people. Some of my passions in life are a healthy living, taking care of the planet and the animals in it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I owned a Siberian Husky a few years back and I had to give her up, which made me realize I want to create a Siberian Husky Rescue/Kennel.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Whistler, BC! I really want to go to the Caribbean, Germany so I can learn about my heritage, Brazil so I can learn Jiu-Jitsu, and New Zealand for a lot of backpacking!

College

Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Some of my favorite dj's are Steve Aoki, Armin Van Burin, Paul Oakenfold, Infected Mushroom, etc. I love Archer, The League, South Park, anything that can make me laugh, even if it is just 'guy humor'

For fun

I enjoy the movies every so often, I really enjoy going out and enjoying nature; snowboarding, rock climbing, kayaking, etc. I like going to sport games, but don't follow sports.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy!! :D OMG so addicting!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Life and Health Insurance sales, I own a plumbing company and am working on creating that into a self-sustaining business that allows hands-off operation of the company, and I also want to buy a franchise restaurant one day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly of European descent, German in particular
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised southern baptist, but there is a saying by Gandhi that really speaks to me: "I like your Christ. I do not like your Christians. They are nothing like your Christ." I prefer to follow what Christ taught, rather than what man teaches.
Languages: English English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral