
Nickmd33

35 year old man | Tigard, OR, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles of Portland, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One day, someone will walk into your life and make you see why it never worked out with anyone else.

In his own words

Writing a profile is an interesting exercise, you learn a lot about how you view yourself and how to best summarize yourself, so here it goes. I live a busy life; my career, family and friends, and the things I enjoy take a great deal of my time. I have gotten to where I am in life based on the principles my father taught me, that you can do anything in life if you have a strong work ethic, are driven, and set goals. It’s these things that have helped me build what most people would describe as a successful career. If I could describe myself in only 3 words it would be loyal, funny, and caring. My family and close friends are a huge part of my life, I would do anything for these people. I love all things Oregon State Beavers! I enjoy being active and working out, it’s a big part of my life. That being said, I am not a crazy health person, I love food and I have a horrible sweet tooth! There is that advertisement, “if someone read a book about your life, would anyone want to read it?” Well I have an interesting story, but by no means am I done writing yet! I try to enjoy all that life has to offer and think of myself as fun, outgoing, and social, with a surprisingly shy side. I love to travel and I do it for a variety of reasons: work, fun, relaxation, and one of my greatest passions, golf! While am a busy person, I have learned to relax, slow down, and appreciate the things life has to offer. I find myself enjoying my peaceful lazy days as much as the crazy fun ones now. While I live a happy life, I would like to share it with someone. I would like to meet someone with common interests, as I think these form the basis of a healthy and successful relationship. However, I’d love to meet someone who has her own passions as well because I think new ideas and perspectives help us grow as people. In the end, I have always believed that no one is perfect, it’s just a matter of whether or not you are perfect for each other. This might have been a bit long winded, but that’s me in a nut shell. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various travels throughout the US, NYC in the summer, Hawaii, Chicago, Huntington, CA. Oregon - wine tasting, The waterfront/Willamette River on a warm day, NW Portland, Henry's, Life of Riley, Kells, Ron Toms, anywhere I can watch a baseball game

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

College football (GO BEAVS!), Golfing, Traveling, Working in my yard, All sports (especially baseball), Almost all types music, especially country, BBQ'ing, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Food, Banana's Foster at El Gaucho, Working out

Last read

How good do we have to be - personal developement book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference