Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sroit1222

26 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No Games, no Fake people,.

In his own words

My Name is Sebastian, I'm trying this out because can't really find someone in Miami that is not out for games, profit, or convenience. I am a very down to earth person, very relaxed, and enjoys good things in life. From going on a trip, to staying in to watch a movie or just talk over some wine or coffee. I like to go out anywhere, as long as the company is good, thats all it matters. I enjoy comedy, music, food, movies, relaxing, and other good things in life. Im looking for someone who enjoys the same things as me, who is not a party animal because I don't really go out to clubs that often anymore, every now and then is fine, but not every night. I currently work as a Real Estate developer and my significant other needs to understand that sometimes I have to work a lot, but i always make time for everything. I work out 5 days a week playing Racquetball in a league. I enjoy traveling, Europe is by far my favorite, but NYC, LA are good too. I travel with my family twice a year for a small vacation; they are very important too me, very close to them and need to find someone who can appreciate that and can say the same for their family. I really enjoy to cook, even tho i don't do it as often I can cook the hell out of anything and have it taste good. I enjoy trying new cuisines. I would like to find someone who complements me, and is not essentially the same as me because that will not work for the Long run. Someone who is there for me, and like me will make time for each other, but will not dedicate 24/7 to what i am doing, that just gets a little too pushy. I am open minded to any faith, because I simply believe there is a god, but it does not matter what religion.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy places with good views, restaurants, bars, lounges, and every now and then going to a club, not every night.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Im really into every type of music, from House Music, to rock and roll oldies that you can sing out loud and just have a good time. Any good series on HBO, Showtime, and comedy series.

For fun

I enjoy shopping, going to the spa, basketball hames, and movies; a pretty big movie fan. I really enjoy dining out, finding the best restaurants with the mod intriguing cuisines that can satisfy my taste buds.

Last read

I am currently reading a book called Body Language, which details all of the reactions the body does without our control and Too Big Too Fail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Real Estate developer in Sunny Isles; In been in this field for the last 4 years of my life, and I enjoy it the most. It does take a good amount of my time, but i Make time for other things as well. I have to travel to Latin America aswel
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
A good Jewish Latin Man.... Originally from Argentina, but moved here a few years ago; Heritage is from Russia, Poland, Belarus, and Italy.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious at all. A Bad jew, I guess. I am open to any religions, and don't have any preferences to my partners choice of faith.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference