
jm4896

53 year old man | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 40 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I love oldies and my gurl will have to like em and dance with me while we kiss.

In his own words

Hi, John here. I work in Real Estate and am a General Contractor. I have 2 daughters. One is 21 and in GA Tech the other is 12 and splits time between me and her mom. I believe we all love during our lifetime but encounter true love only once in a lifetime. Sad part about that is that in many cases I believe that many never realize that they have encountered their true love and it passes them by forever keeping them on a journey which will never end. I hope I have not missed my true love and that she is within reach. I like to travel, sometime at a moment’s notice. Will pack up, fly somewhere, drive, or have someone pick me up. I drink one glass of red wine every day. The glass has gotten larger throughout the years but it’s still only one glass, lol. I don't smoke cigarettes:) I am looking for someone who has similar interests, is spontaneous, does not see herself as an enigma, or see herself as something so unique, or more special than others. All women are special, and unique. I would like a woman that sees herself as just another person wanting to love and be loved. Let me tell you how special, beautiful, and sexy you are. I love to dance in my kitchen after a good meal and go crazy till the wee houts of the night. id like to meet someone who is fun and likes to let loose, smart, in shape (thin or athletic) and loves to dance. I love hanging out at my home and having wine then turning on the music and dancing all night long. I want a lady I can be with 24X7 where we are together as much as possible and plan things together and love each other until God calls us. I want true and pure love and wont settle for anything less. It is forever if it is going to be.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i am looking for 2 great danes if anyone knows someone...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I added more pics of my house and the sunsets I see every evening. It would be so special to see them with someone close. I like driving to Austin for the weekend, Florida for a week, but my favorite place is at home enjoying each other all day.

Favorite things

I like seafood, color is blue, I like to be in the movie room watching scary/sci-fi movies and once in a while a sappy movie like notebook. When/if I find the right girl, love each other non-stop.

For fun

Searching for a heart of gold. Spurs, Boxing. If I find the right lady, spending most of our time doing things we both like. My friends all call me jm4896 cause its my handle since i was a kid. got a big jm4896 poster.

Last read

I dont read much anymore. I usually wait for it to come out on DVD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate agent and licensed contractor. I drink one glass of red wine a day unless at a sports bar.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was baptized catholic and remain so. I was born in San Antonio. father was born in US, mother in Mexico. I am Catholic and believe in the Trinity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and beleive in the Trinity: The father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit. However, I dont judge others by my religion or beleifs. If one has a pure heart, the religious orientation will also be pure.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from St Mary's University in San Antonio with a BA in International Business.