
goomanis

39 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's what people have to say about...

In his own words

Here's what people have to say about Goomanis." . . . Cute. Funny. Athletic. Younger looking than I am. Stubborn. Passionate. Sensual. Honest. Focused. Smart. Sarcastic. Well traveled. Outgoing. A handful. Honestly besides what YOU think YOU are, tell me what would others say about you. And that doesn't include your "Bestie" or "BFF". Tell me about YOU. Tell me what life has done to make YOU who YOU are. Tell me what I can do to make US successful. That's what it's all about. Plain and simple. I appreciate that you've sky dived, hiked Macchu Picchu, can shoot an AR or pistol with sloppy technique, and think your dog is the child you've never had. Where you've gone or what you've done doesn't make you any cooler in my eyes. It's YOU I'm interested in. If you're not willing to sacrifice a little time, a little effort, a little sleep (initially) then I don't think we'd be a good match. Finding your soul mate is about sacrifice, selfless sacrifice, at least in the early stages of a relationship. If you put in half the effort, you'll get half the man/half the relationship. I only expect back what I give in return. If your job, dog, child(ren) rules your world, we (much less anyone else) will not be a good match. I understand commitments, obligations, and occupations, as I have them as well. Being able to balance them and forge a successful relationship with someone says a lot about one's character. If you've read this far, congratulations. Now shoot me a wink or email because despite people thinking they're too good for a wink, a wink is a great way of showing your interest more efficiently than an unanswered witty email. *DISCLAIMER. If you've recently gotten out of a recent relationship, ie boyfriend longer than a few months, or divorce/separation, if you begin a topic of debate, discussion or justify your behavior with "Well, my ex . . . " MOVE ALONG. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like down home bars. Bars like the one Toby Keith sings about! When just walking through the front door brings a big smile to your face! :-)

Favorite things

Sharing milestone events in my life with that special person. . .

For fun

Outdoor activities. Exploring historical points of interest and discovering hidden gems. I like to dive, surf and go to the beach, but it's a little hard in AZ. How about a weekend trip to Flagstaff, Sedona, or San Diego?

Last read

Grow a Pair! By Larry Winget.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Have my Master's Degree in education. Used to be a P.E. teacher for 8 years. Moved on to something more exciting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hawaiian!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S., Post Bacc, M.S.