
i0utrany0u

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Challenge Accepted.

In his own words

Well hello there Match! Here is a little background about myself: My name is Glenn. I'm originally from Dallas, Texas. Came out here to San Diego in '05 for the Navy - did my four years honorably, working mostly in security operations and left the service to go to school and get back into civilian life. I currently go to school full time, pursuing a Bachelor of Arts in International Relations through Alliant University. After I graduate, I plan on furthering my education with an MBA in either International Relations, or business. I also am a full time working professional in the security contracting and consulting field. I am actually in a career transition right now as I just was hired on with Tiffany Co. to provide security support at a new opening location here in San Diego. I'm also moving to Ocean Beach in November, so lots of changes recently! I am somewhat of a walking contradiction in that I have a sleeve tattoo (something with deep meaning for me) and a few others, I ride a custom '03 Harley Dyna, but I am not a thug or gang member. I am cultured, educated, and value the finer things in life. I enjoy philosophical and political debate - I love being up on current events and what is happening in the world. I know despite the old "don't judge a book by it's cover" saying, people still do. I think people are surprised when they get to know me, that I am much more than I appear. School and work eat up a fair amount of my time (about 50 - 70 hours a week) but I am working hard to make myself financially secure for my future and the long term. However with the free time I do have I try to find the hidden gems around the city, catch a Cowboys game, hike Cowles, something fun! The Gaslamp in downtown is one of my favorite spots, and since I am moving to La Jolla around December I am trying to scope out the area and find the great things there to do and see. I also have recently become endeared to the idea of traveling and would like to do so extensively - I am planning on my first trip abroad next summer. Some of the places on my to see list are: Spain, Italy, South Africa, and Israel. I also think it would be great to visit Washington D.C. So who am I looking for.. Someone driven, thoughtful, patient, educated, and athletic. A partner in crime that likes to work hard, but play hard as well. I want someone to enjoy the adventure that is life with me. Someone who doesn't mind staying home and cooking with me, enjoying some wine and listening to Sinatra for a casual night in or going out, getting dressed up and painting the town red. While I am not necessarily looking to jump into something serious right away, I certainly am open to the possibility if the chemistry is right. The end game for me is finding a great partner for a long term, stable healthy relationship. Call me superficial, but blonde hair and light eyes are extremely attractive to me, so points for that! If you see me on and want to say hello, go for it! I really don't write people very often, so if you get a message it's because I am genuinely interested! Have a great day and happy hunting! =) The following quote pretty much sums me up - "It is not the critic who counts: not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles or where the doer of deeds could have done better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood, who strives valiantly, who errs and comes up short again and again, because there is no effort without error or shortcoming, but who knows the great enthusiasms, the great devotions, who spends himself for a worthy cause; who, at the best, knows, in the end, the triumph of high achievement, and who, at the worst, if he fails, at least he fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who knew neither victory nor defeat." - Teddy Roosevelt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dog Shelly, she is 4 and like a little human. A mix between short hair collie and Anatole shepherd. She has been a constant in my life and I love that little furball.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dallas Texas, Sunset Cliffs, Solana Beach, Balboa Park, the Montana wilderness. Favorite hot spots in the future will be pretty much anywhere in Europe!

College

Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

Bulliet, Love, Adrenaline, Philosophy.

For fun

Definitely love the outdoors and the ocean. Nothing is better than relaxing time at the beach or BBQing with good friends. Love to explore and hike, sightsee etc. Going for a ride on my Harley up the 101 and just enjoying the views!

Last read

First SEAL - Roy Boehm. Great look into the Warrior mindset and a personal account of US History from the WWII era through the JFK administration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Security services & Consulting for Tiffany & Co.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Franco/Germanic ancestry
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Was raised Southern Baptist, but lean more towards non denominational Christian faith.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college
Bachelor of Arts, International Relations