
Emichelle33

35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someone please prove that Romance is not dead!

In her own words

I'm a single mom who is fun, determined and have a great personality. My life is pretty simple and sweet really. I have a full time job that I absolutely love and feel very blessed to have. My oldest son is in 3rd grade and my youngest is in Kindergarden. My daughter is 3 years old and she's a momma's girl and a strong headed Diva all rolled into one. I'm newly single and I'm ready to meet someone to get to know and possibly fall in love. I def like to let my hair down and have a good time when I can. I'm a big movie buff esp scary movies. Need a strong man who will be there through thick and thin. Gotta love kids, they go with the package:)

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'ts not often that I do get out, but when I do I like to go to Diamonds and listen to the bands.

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of Son's of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Homeland, and Dexter!!!!

For fun

I'm a big scary movie lover who enjoys snuggling up on the couch with my man! Just recently I've gotten into going to Auctions, there are so many great deals out there to be found and love having someone with me to experience that with.

Last read

Hunger Games, Fifty Shades of Grey- I love to read when I can find time. Love reading on the beach when I go on vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I love my job! I work for a small company and feel very blessed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, I don't go to church much, but when I have the chance I do enjoy it! I consider myself Christian and just try to live my life as a good person and be a good role model for my kids.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference