
495biggs

50 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm NOT a So Cal metro-sexual, tucked out,...

In his own words

I'm NOT a So Cal metro-sexual, tucked out, beacher dude. I am a real masculine-male man that is not conflicted with an identity or sexuality crisis. I promise, I won't spend more time in the bathroom getting ready than you. I'll never ask to use your makeup, and I will not wear women's skinny jeans even if I could fit in any. By the way, I am financially secure so I won't be asking you for a loan, but thanks for asking! lol I believe in chemistry ...the magic of meeting someone and feeling the electricity from across a room, around the corner, or ? I'm curious, interesting, adventuresome, playful, thoughtful, caring, sexual, and giving. I spent my early life preparing. Now, I'm ready to meet someone special to add your feminine touch! I connect with an optimistic, open-minded, non-judgmental, sexy, sexual, sensual, caring, loving, best friend. I understand that you have obligations, but there are ways of making that less of a burden and allow us to have lots of fun. If you want to be spoil a bit and have a great time, then lets meet! I CAN AFFORD TO GIVE YOU A GREAT LIFE NOW! While this is not about a sugar daddy, I can pay the bills and allow you and us to live well and have fun. I have homes, toys, and fun spots in several places and like to go on the fly and be spontaneous, but of course we have to accommodate real life, too. I have my business, but the internet and smart phones make that less of a burden, too. I love to spontaneously invite friends over to bbq or have a glass of wine. At a drop of a hat, I love to go out on the town, walk on beach, travel somewhere, go to movies ... but sometimes just cuddle in front of the fire. I am a man for all seasons and all occasions - beach and horse back to black-tie, jazz concerts, or art gallery. I am a businessman that loves the city and the country. I have a national business located in OC, love central California, and I have ranches in Idaho and Montana. There, figure that out. I don't pigeonhole easily! 1) I want a beautiful woman (inside and out) but one who is not spoiled, or narcissistic ...someone who appreciates all of the big and little things someone does for her (an attitude of gratitude) 2) Fun and knows how to laugh 3) Sexually adventuresome, but not slutty,...A little kinky, and open minded, but is still a lady 4) A true partner, where we have each others back ...and knows how to collaborate, ... 5) A spontaneous and curious person who is not afraid to explore all life has to offer, ..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

The more I get to know people, the more I love my pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montana in summer, tropics in winter, so cal in September and October, Boston in early Fall, the desert in spring, central coast California wine tasking in spring and fall. So many great places, but so little time!

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love movies, but there just aren't as many good ones in recent years. I love music ... life is just better with accompaniment - Prefer classic rock, smooth jazz, classic golden oldies to reminisce.

For fun

My work is intense so in free time I go with the flow to match the day, mood and person I am with. Hang at home enjoying the yard/garden, walks on beach, horseback riding, boating, jeeping, listen to live music, go to a movie or ballgame, cook, or ?

Last read

I love history books about great people and intriguing times. Life is better than fiction, but a fiction book can be enjoyable, too. Reread Atlas Shrugged recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I build businesses and help others build theirs. I have a business development and management company. I also write and lecture on business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference