
yourlady7

73 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 65-76 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
3's the charm

In her own words

I'm a nice lady, a 'one man' woman that has love waiting for that special man. Guess I'm 'old school'. I'm enjoying the simple things in my life at this time.....family, friends, cooking , flower gardening, movies, fall activities, reading, walking and volunteering. Concerning the separation...I've been alone seven years and no going back.....will finalize things in the near future. I grew up on an award winning farm with Christian parents, brothers and a sister. I've worked as a nurse and secretary. My most important career was raising my children. That was a work of love. I like small towns, rolling green fields, shade trees, fishing pond, gardening, good healthy food, peace and quiet. I love the Blue Ridge Mountains and south east beaches. I've lived near the city for many years, so can also appreciate the things city life offers. I'm looking for a long term relationship with a real gentleman. Hopefully he will be the love of my life. One with good moral character, easy going, respectful, fun loving, loves children and animals. Likes to hold my hand and open doors. He lives a healthy life style. Let's love like our hearts have never been broken and dance as though no one is watching. Life is short. It's time to live again as it was designed to be. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

any place with my 'special love' by my side, holding my hand, stealing a kiss

Favorite things

Grand children, babies, puppies, roses, songs..... Amazing Grace, Where the Roses Never Fade, The Tennessee Waltz, Christmas carols, and many more.

For fun

Love to read self help books, novels, the Bible, watch a movie, Fox news, Antiques Road Show, Discover, history, Dr. Oz, shopping for deals, lunch with a special friend or family, yard sales, walking, sewing, crafts, special events and celebrations.

Last read

Farewell to Arms



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Dad's Mother was of native American decent. She died when Dad was 9 months old. I wish I could have known her. I inherited from her,my name, a gold bracelet, silver tea set and her black hair. Grandfather was English. Mom's folks were Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith has always been a part of my life. I grew up in church and raised my children in regular attendance. Losing a child has been the greatest test of all. Life is about learning, accepting, forgiving and helping others.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree