
Fawne124

35 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles of Arcola, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I enjoying being outdoors. From skiing, running, the dog park, I am down for pretty much anything that is considered a good time. Completed my first Tough Mudder this year. Yeah, not going to lie, it was super hard. I might consider doing another one though. I'd like to consider myself a fun person that is slightly opinionated and sarcastic. I'm perfectly fine dressing up and going out as I am staying in dressed in my sweatpants and no makeup. I am looking for a genuinely good person. I'd like a guy that is handy around the house but not overly brut. A little romance would be nice. As I said I'm sarcastic, sooooo you should be accepting of that.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a little Pomapoo who thinks she is a killer beast. Her name is Lola.

Favorite hot spots

Iceland was one of the best trips I've taken. Hiking on a glacier was an amazing experience. I really like to travel and always looking for where I can on my next adventure. I've been to France, Spain, Morocco, Italy, Greece, Turkey.

Favorite things

TV: 2 Broke Girls, Revenge, CSI, Law & Order, Rizzoli & Isles Books: I'm pretty certain the chick books I read would not fascinate you Movies: Comedies, Drama. Currently I have about 4 I want to see

For fun

Haning out doing girls nights. My friends seriously have me laughing for hours on end. Like I said, I enjoy the outdoors and trying new things. Restaurants, movies, any kind of activity.

Last read

Let's not discuss this. . .your eyes would glaze over



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an IT company. I was previously a PM with the company and recently have moved to the telcom team. My life is less complex now and I have a lot more free time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree