
Stealthvt

43 year old man | Troy, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun outgoing guy looking for same in a woman!!!

In his own words

So this is where I'm to write something about myself. I'm not for sure what all I'm supposed to write about but I'll think of something. I had something up before but as time goes by we ourselves change therefore our thoughts change as well. I love sports and sporting events. I'm a diehard Buckeyes fan as well as a Bengals fan. As to baseball I enjoy the Reds. I played soccer all through highschool and all the way up till I was 25. I think it's one of those sports that you need to play to enjoy it. With me being interested in sports I keep in shape. I try to work out a few times a week and try to watch what I eat... sometimes the food and/or desert or snack is just too good! LOL I would have to say my main importance in my life is my family. Yes, I'm single and I have yet to be married but I do have my parents, brothers and sis's-in-law. YES and an awesome little nephew. Last but not least all my aunts and uncles as well as all my cousins. I love it when there is a family get together or holiday. There is so much more about me. What I've written is just the top layers of me. If what you have read catches your attention please feel free to peel away and get to know me! So in a nut shell I guess you could say that I'm looking for someone that takes care of themself... that is a little competitive... enjoys being active... enjoys family and is family oriented... and last but not least someone that is nuturing and caring! If this is you then I am all up for getting to know you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a dog named Brutus and yes, I'm an Ohio State fan. Go Bucks! I adopted him from the pound and it was one of the best things I've done. He's my best friend/sidekick!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going somewhere I have never been before. If I can find a plcae that is enjoyable enough to go a second time then I would love to take that someone special there. Maybe go to a local night club or even out to a park. I'm up for anything.

Favorite things

I like my family... Is that a favorite thing? To just hang out with my loved ones is relaxing, well, can be! If I can share that experience with someone special then that would be my favorite thing I guess.

For fun

I like going out and just visiting the city and hang out or something! If I see a cool building or something then why not stop and visit... yeah I like photography! Or maybe get away from the city and enjoy a nice time alone with someone special.

Last read

A newspaper or a magazine! I'm not high on reading for long periods of time. Maybe it's because I lose attention or my eyes get tired. Who knows! LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both of my familes come from German/Dutch decent. Yes, blonde hair and blue eyes!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference