
MegaNova71

36 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry inside...

In his own words

True confession time right off the top... There's a lovely lady in my home who already holds the keys to my heart. This beauty is my daughter and she lives with me, but I still have room in my heart and my life for the right match. Obviously I'm seeking someone who is family-oriented, but I'll also make sure that we have plenty of private time to fully explore the potential between us. My ideal match has a down-to-earth personality and the ability to smile and laugh a lot. She shrugs off disappointments, she's energetic, and will join me for a run or take part in other fun activities: camping, sporting events, off-roading, Lake Havasu and movies at home. Let's not spend too much time sitting at our computers wondering about each other. If there's initial interest, let's meet up. It's really the only way to know if true chemistry exists.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets, but love Labrador dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to a couple of islands in Hawaii. I spend a lot of time in Lake Havasu. I’d like to visit Ireland, Japan, Australia and see Niagara Falls.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching the Big Bang Theory series on TV. My musical tastes cover everything from country to punk rock. My favorite foods are Italian, Chinese and Sushi.

For fun

I enjoy off-roading, camping, hanging out at Lake Havasu or just getting in the truck and taking off on a random drive. Also enjoy sporting events. I'm a die hard Patriots & Angels fan.

Last read

I usually have to read tech related items for work. I do enjoy car, history or gun books-magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
For the last 14 years I've held the position as Director of Information Technology for a large steel company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage is primarily Irish with a touch of Nicaraguan.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Roman Catholic but no longer believe in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Mostly field training with a couple of Microsoft certifications.