
nirka33

34 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy what you do

In his own words

I have recently moved to Boulder (last April) and enjoying living in Boulder. Love the view of the mountains and the quite nature of the people here. So after living here in the summer time and enjoying the mountains, now waiting for the winter time and start skiing in the mountains. A bit about myself: I'm fun and open, confident, patient, driven, outgoing, optimistic, and act from the hart (while guided by the head). I enjoy both the outdoors and indoors activities. I love all sorts of sports activities, and enjoy them very much. As for indoor activities, I enjoy going out for restaurants, coffee shops, dancing, quite pubs (either a good beer or even better wine or a good single malt whisky). On the other hand staying in cooking dinner with a nice food (though hate cooking for one!), watching a nice movie or film, having a nice conversation on a glass of wine. As for my work, I'm passionate about it and moved to Boulder for it. While it takes a lot of my time, lets be honest here it true for any one how works full time, but i'm trying to find a balance. What i'm looking for: Someone open, honest, relax, and many other. My match is not made out of a list, each person is different with different amounts of different qualities. This is what makes each one of us unique and fun of finding out. What i hold highly important in a relationship, is love, honesty, mutual respect, and mutual support. Besides this, of course chemistry, laughter and enjoying one another company are crucial. I'm not missing someone to complete my life, but I am missing (looking for) someone to love (and fall in love) and share my life with and be part of her life. Someone to start a long journey. I was told once that any relationship (journey) of thousand years (miles) begins with a single email (step).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pearl street, the creek, D-Note, beer breweries. I still haven't found a nice wine bar around, especially since most of my friends prefer beer over wine :-( Red rocks is amazing place for concerts... Just waw

Favorite things

Travel, food/restorants, sports (prefer doing than watching), playing, handing out with friends, coffee, wine/beer... and more

Last read

1984. I'm reading a lot for work, so at my spare time at home I prefer to relax in from of the TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working at UC Boulder
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm secular
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have studied at 3 different universities. In Israel and Denmark