
tellross

23 year old woman | Linesville, PA, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 50 miles of Kutztown, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interested?

In her own words

My name is Shentell, and I'm looking for something. If you want to know about me, it's going to take more than a well-thought, witty, flattering description that I've typed here myself. But I can give you the basics. I'm 20, a college student, and I tend to know what I want. I can be a bit eccentric, I have my moments where my logic confuses even myself, and I usually have my own opinions on things. I tend to be incredibly honest, I don't hide my feelings, and sometimes I'm a bit emotional. I'm very spur-of-the moment, don't like to think about things too long, and I tend to change my mind a lot. Extroverted is an understatement when it comes to my personality. I'm very social, I'll talk to anyone, and I shoot to make people laugh more than anything. I'm a very loyal friend, I'll do anything for those I care about at the drop of a hat. When it comes to relationships, I love to spend time with whoever I'm with. I'm also independent and like to have my own space as well. I'm not nosy, I don't really care what you do/want to do. I don't are who you go out with and I don't care if I'm not involved. All that I care about is that person coming back to me. I'm incredibly caring, I don't fall in love too fast, but I'm very passionate, and physical intimacy means just as much to me as intellectual and emotional. Someone that cares and is encouraging, someone that will allow me to matter to them. I firmly believe the best way to understand someone and see if you click, is just by taking a chance and trying to get to know them. I'm not looking for a husband right now, but I am looking for that one person that I can truly connect with. If this sounds like you, or you think you're interested, the worst thing you could do is nothing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference