Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama free (that got your attention, didn't it?).

In her own words

I love the kind of guy who is incredibly smart, confident in his intelligence, but not arrogant, someone who has a sense of humor that can make me laugh, a man who takes charge of things, chivalrous, yet is comfortable with a woman who is assertive. I am looking for that guy who has a good heart, kindness & integrity. If the above describes you, are you willing to let me do a reference check by calling your mom, sister, or best female friend? If I give you my phone number, will you set yourself apart and actually call me instead of texting? BTW, I am 38, not 35 as posted. This was not to include myself in the "age search" pool, but I was getting A LOT of men who are between 50-65 emailing/winking at me...I've noticed that quite a few men have not been upfront about their age until we meet in person. Its ok if you are a few years older than posted, just let me know it when you email me, ok? Are you compassionate, kind, generous, yet can be a "man" (no wimps)? Do you have a sense of humor? Hey, Metrosexual is ok but if you own more hair product then me or have your waxer on speed dial (well, if the waxer is to keep you from growing a rug on your back, I'm ok with that), you may want click on "next". If you own bikini underwear, sport a mullet, or have a pornstache, we may not be a match. If you don't recall the last time you visited a dentist, go see him/her first then call me. If you floss daily, keep reading. I'm not sure anyone really reads these but except to check out the photos and determine within 5 secs if the bio is worth reading. If you're still reading this and are curious to know more... I like to do adventurous things-..taking a spin are around a race car track, skydiving, canyoneering, Muddy Buddy 3x, trekked thru Cambodia/Vietnam/Thailand and looking to add to this list! I'm a girly girl yet grew up as a tomboy/nerd, so I'm not afraid to break a nail! I can cook, bake, make a cocktail, and own a hammer & power drill (yes,I even know how to use it too!). I love high heels & sexy dresses but can also throw on jeans & t-shirt....I promise to not get fat on you because we are in a relationship ;). Staying fit & healthy is important to me- I would love to have a guy who I can go running, surfing, biking, hiking,...if I haven't tried it- will you teach me or show me the how? A serious babe but don't take myself seriously. I'm a sweet, witty, happy, smart, no drama, generous and kind person, willing to help a friend whenever in need (I have bailed friends out of a Mexican jail). I don't sweat the small stuff or hold onto grudges- there is simply too much to be grateful for! My dream guy: - Can keep me entertained with your jokes, stories, and brain - Looking for a long term relationship - Not looking for Ms. Perfect and sees the beauty in flaws/imperfections - Takes great care of himself: body, mind, soul. - No addictions of any kind - Hard working and willing to spend time with the lady in his life - Big heart, trustworthy, and genuine - Adventurous & active. - The type that can enjoy a quiet night in canoodling and also hit the town for a gourmet dinner out. - enjoys kissing. BTW, I currently live in Irvine (I feel like I've been exiled out here) because I started my own business that requires me to be out here but do prefer to spend some of my weekends and free time on the Santa Monica or beach cities. So if you don't mind grabbing your passport and leaving the Westside, I can make the commute up for the right "long distance" relationship ;) I will be moving back up to Santa Monica in the summer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

If you can get along with a plus-sized cat, he will be your best friend if you bring treats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to live out of my suitcase! I've been to Cambodia, Vietnam, Bali, Thailand, Hawaii, Tahiti, Paris, Rome, Bahamas, Playa del Carmen, Cabo, NYC, San Fran, Seattle. Looking to add onto that-


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Reading, snuggling, Grey's Anatomy, Forensic Files (Discovery Channel), dancing, eating steaks-sushi-thai-italian-korean food, sunsets, rain, massages, the marine layer, and kissing...

For fun

I am a foodie and love to try anything from fine dining to gourmet food trucks, shopping, sightseeing, dancing, learning to surf, reading, exercising, and anything new.

Last read

Your match profile. The Light on Yoga. Currently reading the Girl w/ the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own a home health care agency and home care agency. I recently got certified to be a yoga instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Everyone guesses every other Asian ethnicity than what I am.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Buddhist part-time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference