Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mscmom

35 year old woman | Basking Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here goes!

In her own words

My friends might describe me as caring, honest, patient, intelligent, a bit stubborn and usually sarcastic. =) I have a 5-year-old daughter. She is my best complement. Her father is involved in her life. I try to be a great mom every day and I may like another child or more children someday. I thought the answer was definitely but I think I haven't really decided, and it will likely depend on my partner. I have a great career and I like what I do. I spend time all over northern NJ for work. Random things about me... I am not lazy and do not like to be around people who are too lazy (lazy days once in a while are more than ok!). I splurge on myself but I am also good at saving money. I have traditional family values and a strong moral compass. I have a small family, and my close friends are my family too. I almost always finish things I begin. I like to be outdoors when the weather is warm. I like to go out at times but also enjoy a quiet night at home. I like movies. I love spending time with friends. I am pretty adaptable and am usually up for anything. I am not high maintenance, do not get jealous easily and do not play games in relationships. I am optimistic about meeting a partner. I'm looking for a partner for life, not just for now or for a while. I am hoping to meet someone who will respect me, attempt to understand me, be honest with me, and challenge me. Ideally, he is honest, intelligent, confident, loving, supportive, and has his own interests (some of which can be shared with his partner). I will do my best to be all those things in return. I am looking for someone who has similar values to mine and a similar approach to life. If you've made it this far, thank you. Email me or send a wink if you're interested. I am looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a dog when I was growing up and would like my daughter to have a pet when she is older.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I had a quarter-life crisis and roamed the world for a year and a half. I've been all over Eastern and Western Europe, China, Nepal, Egypt, New Zealand, Bermuda, Mexico and the Bahamas. Islands appeal to me lately - relaxation!

College

New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Hearing my daughter say, "Mommy, I love you" without a prompt. Running in light rain. Chocolate ice cream. Peanut butter. Being productive. Cuddling. Good music - almost anything goes. High heels. Farmer's markets.

For fun

Spending time with my daughter, movies, any sporting event, etc. I am open to anything, especially time among adults. I love to host gatherings at home. TV is limited to the news, football, and the occasional show.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of fiction books. I usually read a new book every 2-3 weeks or so.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and celebrate holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral