
010kelly010

28 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 40 miles of Bloomfield, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert witty intellectual thought here :)

In her own words

I am an original just trying to fit in while still staying the same..let the eternal struggle continue. I could write a dissertation on my hopes, dreams, and aspirations but if you really wanted to know...please feel free to ask. I am nothing if not honest.. Random thoughts: I love my dogs..they are awesome. Laundry is another story. Drama and games are not my friends. If one appreciates the little things life becomes much more beautiful I love movies and am known to quote them often...television shows are the same way. I am honest always. Art is wonderful I am loyal and have not and will never cheat. I may be a little messy Silliness and weirdness makes life interesting Long talks are the key also being thankful My bed is one of my favorite places in the world...yeah, i dont get out much. I like going new places and learning new and interesting things

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a doberman and a min pin. It's an interesting mix to say the least.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I usually hang out at a friends house or where ever the wind blows. I'm not very hard to get along with so, I'm usually up for something/somewhere new.

College

Pittsburgh Technical Institute, Oakdale, PA

Favorite things

I love watching movies..any movie some more than others and you can usually catch me quoting a few. Watching netflix or going to hang out with friends is a default but finding new things to do is always wonderful as well.

For fun

In my spare time I like to relax, watch movies, netflix, hang out with friends, find something new to do, go for a walk, read a book Random road trips for the weekend are always great or just going to the movies and seeing whatever starts next.

Last read

the last book that I wrote as what i last read. I read online article about misc. subjects, books are wonderful I have to be in the mood to read them though...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an administrative assistant in the healthcare industry. Its enriching, mundane and monotonousness but its my 9-5 life.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixture of Slovak, German & Polish...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm slightly educated but educated enough. Having a degree doesn't mean anything unless you apply the knowledge you paid for and also continue to learn.