
Nato712

24 year old man | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I started medical school in August and I am...

In his own words

I started medical school in August and I am really enjoying it so far! I live a healthy, active lifestyle. I workout on a regular basis and would love a workout buddy. Being from Indiana, I really like to shoot hoops as well. I like to travel, especially to national parks! I have been to 21/59 so far. My favorites are Yosemite, Yellowstone, and Crater Lake. I plan on taking a trip to Glacier National Park in Montana this summer. I have been on two to Nicaragua mission trips to build a church and school. They were both great experiences and I look forward to possibly doing medical mission trips in the near future! I consider myself a family man. I really enjoy spending time and doing fun things with them. It is one of the reasons I like the holidays so much. I'm looking for a intelligent, caring, and confident woman who is as driven as I am!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and cats. I hope to have my own Cavalier King Charles Spaniel some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The most beautiful place I have been in my opinion is camping in Yosemite National Park during my month road trip out west. You can find me at Bankers Life Fieldhouse at Pacers games. The monon trail.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

The Pacers and Colts! Shows that I am a fan of are Parks and Rec, Modern Family, The Office, and New Girl. Guilty fan of Taylor Swift. A few other bands I like are Of Monsters and Men and Weezer.

For fun

Going for a run, playing basketball, getting a pizza and watching a few episodes of my favorite shows.

Last read

The Tales of Beedle the Bard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Med student aka full time studier
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Traders Point Christian Church in Zionsville. I really enjoy going to sermons on Sunday mornings and Saturday evenings. I have been on two mission trips to Managua, Nicaragua with college-aged groups from Traders Point.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral