
MonEL88

26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Love is the only shocking act left on the planet.

In her own words

Hey y'all I am Monica born and raised in New Orleans and moved to Houston for my job in fashion! I am a laid back, go with the flow kind of girl! I have a large loud Italian family who I am extremely close with. They are the most amazing people I know and I am so blessed to have them. My family and friends are a major part of my life! I am a very independent person but know when to ask for help. I consider myself to be confident but I don't cross the line of being cocky. I am probably the easiest person to make laugh and I love making others laugh, it's good for the soul. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I know that leaves a lot of chance for heart break but that is just who I am. I love trying new things and meeting new people. I think that life is all about balance, work hard, play hard. I constantly keep myself busy outside of work such as going to concerts, music festivals, traveling, exploring new cities being involved in the community in church and also challenging myself with outdoors activities! I would like to meet someone who shares similar interest as I do and someone with a good heart! If you want to learn more about me feel free to ask! It's a lot tougher to describe myself on here than I though ... Anyways you'll see how special I am if we meet :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

NOLA is my favorite city! I am enjoying exploring new places here in Houston though such as Midtown, Downtown, Upper Kirby, Washington and The Heights

Favorite things

This is really difficult to just name a few, guess you'll have to find out!

For fun

I love going to concerts, seeing live shows & being out doors! I LOVE dancing & singing- it is a passion of mine. Some of the other things I enjoy are: watching movies, relaxing, cooking, shopping, exploring new cities!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey..... they were pretty good, couldn't put the books down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, French and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me. I believe that God has a plan and that everything happens for a reason. My faith is something that I would like to share with a significant other and I want it to be something that we have in common.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from LSU and I studied Fashion Merchandising and minored in Business. Best four years, wish I would have stayed a little longer!