

32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all the treasures that shine in the street.

In her own words

Hi! So some things about me: I'm a huge music person. I'm always seeking out new bands and artists and I love going to concerts. Cooking is a relaxing after work activity. I play tennis, sometimes very badly but I often kick ass too. I lust over antiques or anything old and historical. I love art and tend to notice random details in the world. On the weekend I like aimless drives which result in new discoveries. I like hiking and getting outdoors- I don't mind getting dirty but I also like dressing up. I've lived in Cincinnati for about 2 years, and I bought a house this past spring. I've really been enjoying this city and all the great things going on here lately. I'm looking for someone to explore and experience everything Cincinnati (and beyond) has to offer. Intelligence and kindness are qualities that I look for in a guy as well as an outgoing personality, a fun, silly sense of humor, a passion for something, and a love for animals and the outdoors. It's also somewhat important to me that we have similar taste in music. I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 12 year old beagle-mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zula, Anchor, anywhere with good live music, wine bars, museums, parks, Chicago, Wisconsin by the lake, porches in the summer, anywhere with a view.


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Music (Juliana Hatfield, Veruca Salt, Rogue Wave, Rilo Kiley/Jenny Lewis, Chvrches, The Decemberists, Ryan Adams, to name just few), everything Joss Whedon has ever done or will do, cheese, wine, coffee, Indian food, mountains.

For fun

Going to concerts, cooking and eating, playing tennis, perusing antique stores and flea markets, getting outside with my dog, horseback riding, exploring, being out on/in the water.

Last read

I'm a sporadic reader. I'll go a few months without reading then read 2 books in a week. The last was The Fault in Our Stars (sob!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer doing catalog layout and ad design. I love my company and work with awesome people. I honestly like going to work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral