
wowj23

45 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want ONE Exceptional Match Only!!!

In his own words

I am a gentleman, a devoted friend, and a loving father.I say almost perfect catch because, well, nobody's perfect, let's face it. But I am a great catch and if you take the time to get to know me you'll understand why. I'm a genuine at heart person, what you see is what you get. I'm honest, open and sincere.I'm an excellent listener without trying solve the issues. Some times we all need to vent.I've been divorced for 4 years now with 2 kids and I'm definitely no cut for this endless dating thing but I need a partner.I love to have fun. My interests include travel and i do that time to time and still secure enough to understand that hard work has its benefits. And that at the end of the day, My interests lie with my lady and my family.I love boating and I do a lot of it here and in Florida. I enjoy going out to dinner and drinks with friends, going to movies, concerts... The list goes on. If it's fun and interesting, I'M IN!! I am looking for a woman who is;above all, honest. We should be able to talk to one another without any secrets because without trust, there is no chance for a successful relationship. A sense of respect for yourself and others should be important to you. Some sense of morality is a must. A strong person who is sure of herself is who I am looking for. My special someone should be fun and spontaneous but at the same time rational. My ideal date would be someone who can contribute to the conversation and involve me in her life. As for physical attributes, I am attracted to a woman's face, particularly her smile and her eyes.I hope to find someone who enjoys being who they are and not pretending to be someone else. As long as you are happy with yourself and strive to be the best at what you do. Our dates can be as simple as meeting for coffee at Borders or a romantic dinner at a fine restaurant. It all depends on how comforable we are with each other.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

I like going to new places, but i like staying near the beach

Favorite things

Modern and hard rock music. two and as half men, ncis, as food goes seafood

For fun

Travel, go out to nice dinners, talk and walk, generally open to most any thing

Last read

Trade magazines, tom clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference