
nboz1997

35 year old man | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
I am motivated and driven... And want the...

In his own words

I am motivated and driven... And want the same.. I love my dog and miss him , my family, and friends.. My usual day is chaotic and kinda stressful, just shows me day in and day out how strong I can be.. More of my past? Umm I was military right after high school, then went to school for fine arts at the academy of art in s.f... I have a mural business, Im also a silent partner with a bar in Livermore (Good Time Tavern), and my main job is that I work for a pyrotechnic/production company that also does fabrications... If I put my mind towards something, nothing can stop me... Im looking for the same. I dont believe in any religion but do not have anything against any religion, to each their own.... Hmmm.... Really dont know what else to say here... btw my dogs name is Hyde, hes a pit mix and I treated him like my brother.. I believe any dog can be raised correctly with proper time and effort...There are no dangerous dogs, only dangerous owners..I lost him last dec. to lymphoma... We battled it for 13 months, he was a savage... He is and always will be my motivation in life.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I had a well trained pit mix.. he was my buddy and I treated him like my brother, son, best friend, my everything.....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

downtown livermore is where good time tavern is...be there... beyond that i have been to alot of places and want to travel to more...so wherever sounds fun im down for...

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Work is a passion, that I have to do..and do alot.. music i like anything but country.... tv shows, well I dont watch tv too much.. so my fav. is house or game of throne... both are pretty interesting..arts,I love Art, M.O.M.A. is a great place

For fun

Free time is something Id love to have more of... if I did I would go to S.F. more, more concerts, comedy clubs, maybe even regular clubs that weren't over packed...I go to some sports, and like to hike and snow board



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Whit Ocean/ Thor productions company. I am also a silent partners of a couple other businesses... and sole proprietor of Midnight Murals
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference