
Hippielovers

47 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Artist looking for inspiration

In his own words

Hey we realize that going through these ads and trying to figure out who is a creep and who isn't, is not easy and can be a bit scary. So I will try to give you the basics that we think you are probably looking for and let you go from there. If you decide that you would like to at least have a couple of cool new friends, then contact us and we can meet in a nice, safe, public place. Sound fair? Dale. We are a very happily married couple. We met here on Match over a year ago and are now hoping lightning can strike twice. We are fit and like to live a healthy life style. We are 110% soul mates, best friends, and partners in every since of the word. We adore each other and are very loving and caring in the way we treat each other. He is 45, 6'4", full head of hair, white, straight, tattooed, facial hair, and very kind. She is 38, 5'4", white/latina, bi, tattooed, long beautiful hair, and is the definition of a Goddess. We are very spiritual, basing our beliefs from Pagan and Buddhist teachings. We are peaceful, loving people and do not tolerate or participate in drama more than absolutely necessary. Like mentioned before we are physically fit and live a healthy lifestyle. We enjoy yoga, working out with a personal trainer, cycling, kayaking, scuba, snorkeling, camping, hiking, and anything else that is out doors in mother nature. Basically and simply we are looking for a girlfriend right now that could possible end up being part of our family. We are hoping to actually find a woman that will be able to love both of us as much as we love each other and us to love her in return. We have a lot of love to share in many ways and would like to live our dream of finding our perfect match. There it is.....hope to hear from you. Love and Light R&D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies!!!!!!!! Doggies!!!!!!!!!! Cycling!!!!! The beach!!!!! So much more but gives you an idea.

For fun

Outdoor fun, art, going out with my dogs, cycling on the beach, people watching, laughing and having fun! I enjoy snorkling and then reading a book on the beach. Love the sunsets and sun risies on the beach.

Last read

The Alchemist or El Alquimista



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference