
QueenofEgypt77

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Adventurous, fun & loving, seeking Mr. Right 4 me

In her own words

First, thanks for reading my profile. NO PICS, NO response! Not a PIC of YOU, pls. don't waste my time!! Please understand that "attraction" is important to me, & a mini profile details does help. I DO NO Play GAMES & I'm here to have fun ! I don't have time for it, nor do you! No, I'm not looking to be friends only. I'm seeking more out of life. I do appreciate the winks, nice messages I receive, etc. but again I need more. Now, a few things about me.. I am a caring, loving, passionate, outgoing, open minded, smart, intelligent, fun, playful, creative, spontaneous woman, all with the right partner who can make me be myself. I only surround myself with positive people. Have a passion to help others, and I adore children. I can be a "home-body", but yet can go out & have a good time. Currently at this point in my life I underwent a career change; in Nursing school in hopes to become a Neonatal Nurse. Seeking a life long partner type of relationship (long term relationship- settle down, marriage, kids, etc) who truly understands the meaning of the words "partnership" & "love" & understands the concept of what "family" truly is & knows how to appreciate his woman, as I will always give back, w/o you expecting it. So basically all in 1 lump sum -Someone to be my best friend in life. If this is you, I would love to talk and hopefully meet you one day! "If a man loves a woman's soul, he will end up loving one woman, but if he just loves a woman's body or face, all the women in the world won't satisfy him"... Think about that & good luck to all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any specific favorites, as I love experiencing new places/things.. I've traveled to many Caribbean Islands, Italy, France, Egypt, Spain, London, Swiss, to name a few!

Favorite things

Traveling, beach/pool, try new foods, hanging out with family, nieces & nephew & friends, TV/Movies, play softball, attend sporting events, cooking/baking, shopping, meet new people, anything outdoors, camping/hiking, Gym, etc

For fun

There are a lot of fun things to do.. its NYC.. Besides, anything is always fun with the "right person" by your side !

Last read

books regarding Nursing and Medical..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
100 % Egyptian... If you haven't already figured it out by my profile name =)
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I am an American- Muslim
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm currently enrolled to pursue Nursing