Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blkm4swf

46 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR MY BLENDED PARTNER!! Athletic,Outgoing, fun energetic blk Make looking for Same in SWF!! Making A Change?

In his own words

Like Burger King.....I would love to have it my Way but since I don't own one. I will just tell u a little about me!! Im a loving, cool, affectionate guy that loves life and I love to laugh and have fun. Im not looking for a Pen pal....or someone that wants to have an online relationship. Please DON'T WASTE MY or YOUR time. As a man I can give what Im asking for. Were grown...not kids looking across the room afraid to make the first move. THAT WAS CUTE WHEN I was 8 years old. Second Im only interested in an interracial relationship! I know Sounds straight up or too honest right? Hmmmm. Well that's me! Women please be available to want to take the time and get to know a man.....without worrying about what the last man did. We all have a chapter in our book of life that is a part of us but not who we are or about now! Thats why one chapter doresnt define a book, it only takes defines the past that simetimes motivates us to push to another chapter. I love sports and usually when not working too hard, I'm around or at athletic events. I am pretty athletic and you can find me doing something sports related. So its pretty important that you be in good shape too. Doesn't mean that u have to be a size 4 or 6 bit just care about YOU!! PI love to travel and try out different things. Im just looking for a woman that has balance n her life. Someone that is a professional at work....a loverat home ans someone that is an angel and a light to her friends and family. IM LOOKING FOR WHITE WOMAN THAT LIKES BLK MEN. IMPORTANT!!!!! STRESSING this PART. IM ATTRACTED TO ALL WOMAN BUT LIKE BURGER KING I WANT IT MY WAY MUST HAVES: Must be AVAILABLE......Mind....Spirit....Physically Must loves sports Must love life Must love balance in your life Must be sble to laugh Must be able to know how to TREAT yourself and not CHEAT yourself. I can explain.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Las Vegas, Aruba, Australia.

Favorite things

Im definitely a reality show watcher, Desperate Housewives, Greys Anatomy, Private Practive, Off the Map

For fun

Love sporting events, love to travel, go to movies,dinners, casino and even shopping too..lol

Last read

The Life of the Human Body



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
I grew up and attend church on a pretty regular basis. I BELIEVE IN GOD.....but its more importantly howI try and live on a daily basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral