

25 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Osseo, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a really nice guy, just give me a chance to show you.

In his own words

I am always trying to better myself and I try to be the best at whatever I do. I graduated college in 2011 from Bemidji with a B.S. in Design Technology. I then moved to Pittsburgh, PA, Indianapolis, IN, and Grand Rapids, MI within the last 2 years and now finally back where I started in the Twin Cities area. I am a positive person that always seeks out the best in situations and in people. I love laughing and I love animals. I definitely love cuddling with my partner on the couch while watching a movie or in bed. I usually stay around the house and watch movies throughout the week, but on the weekends I will be out at the bar with friends or just hanging out with them. I like to travel when I have the money saved up. I have a German Shepherd that may not be around for very much longer since she is almost 13 years old, sad I know. Jack Daniels is my favorite drink, and not sure what else to say, if you have any questions just message me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a new kitten named Amaya

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any at the moment


Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

Favorite book (series): The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan Favorite movie(s): mostly action base movies and comedies Favorite show(s): Game of Thrones, Archer, Lie to Me, Fringe, Family Guy, Veep, and a few others Favorite food: buffalo wings, pizza,

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on sailing, but my favorite series is The Wheel of Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a CAD Designer, designing fixtures and parts used in manufacturing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Design Technology from Bemidji State University, May 2011