
erindw

32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You know one thing that will really make a woman mad? Just run up and kick her in the butt.” -Jack Handey

In her own words

I love funny people, and I love to make people laugh. I like to be social a couple days a week, but sitting at home watching a good show or playing board games with friends is pretty sweet, too. My faith is very important to me, and it's important to me that the men I date be Christian. My family's important to me, and we're really close. I find the whole online dating thing a little weird, but I've had a hard time meeting people outside my social circle lately, and I have several friends who've had luck with this, so I figured it was worth a try. I'm the last person to adopt any kind of new technology, but I cave eventually. If you don't think Jack Handey is funny, I'm afraid there's something fundamentally wrong with you. I like when bars do trivia nights, but they usually end with me throwing punches. (Kidding.) I'm pretty terrified of heights. I don't like to be the center of attention, in general. Having one person's undivided attention is great, though, most of the time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

If I had a yard, I'd have a dog. Love them. I'm not a big fan of pets living in the house.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

When I was in college, I took a study abroad trip to Europe, and got to spend time in Italy, England, Scotland and Wales. I loved them all, and can't wait to go back someday. Locally - the trail, Red's Porch, Matt's El Rancho, Alamo Drafthouse

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

The Beatles, Johnny Cash, Adele, Ben Folds, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Dexter, Arrested Dev. Love Die Hard and The Godfather, but also love chick flicks. But I'd never make you watch something like The Notebook - so bad. I only like fun ones.

For fun

I love movies and plays. I'm on a kickball team and in a book club. I like karaoke, history museums and football games (but only if I care about the team). I have nieces and a nephew I love to hang with.

Last read

Just finished some Agatha Christie short stories. Currently reading C.S. Lewis's Mere Christianity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an editor. I work in the marketing department of a financial services/insurance firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much a WASP on both sides as far back as we can trace.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I practice my Christian beliefs, and they are important to me. I was raised in a Baptist church, but I currently go to a nondenominational church (Austin Stone).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Sic 'em, Bears!