Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AJewell1112

33 year old woman | Cheverly, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My mind is like a bad neighborhood...I don't like to go there alone.

In her own words

Hello! I am a happy, hard-working girl who loves to spend time with friends on the weekends; going to concerts, having drinks, eating nachos, or just laying around on the couch watching Game of Thrones. I spend pretty much the rest of my time at work, and I am extremely passionate about my job as a social worker. At work, I'm a formidable advocate. In my personal life, I love to laugh and relax, and travel as often as I can. Some of my favorite things are guacamole, rainbows, greeting cards and martinis. I'm hoping to meet someone who is funny, loves music and food as much as I do, and who will accept the workaholic part of me but will also motivate me to leave work early sometimes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Currently, I have one very fluffy white cat with a bad attitude named Jordan.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! Anywhere. Everywhere. Especially if there is a Groupon...

College

Southern Adventist University, Collegedale, TN

Favorite things

A day full of my favorite things might look like this: Wake up late, Starbucks chai latte for breakfast, Chipotle for lunch, martinis for happy hour somewhere, evening at home in front of the fire, long hot bath with a glass of white wine before bed.

For fun

The two activities I enjoy most are sleeping and eating...

Last read

Last thing I read...was probably some article for work about helping children with sexual behavior problems. Not fun but true. (I should probably make up a better answer to this question.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSW from Southern Adventist University in 2003 MSW from University of Maryland, Baltimore in 2007 LCSW-C in 2011